OUR AIRPORTS   
Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

ANALYST COVERAGE FOR CAAP
FIRM NAME EMAIL
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.Amorim@gs.com
Citigroup Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com
Nau Securities Alejandro Demichelis alejandrodemichelis@nau-securities.com
Allaria Ledesma Ignacio Murua ignacio.murua@allaria.com.ar
Oppenheimer Ian Zaffino Ian.zaffino@opco.com

The analysts listed above provide research coverage on Corporación América Airports. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Corporación América Airports performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions Corporación América Airports or its management. Corporación América Airports does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

FIXED INCOME ANALYST COVERAGE FOR THE AA2000 SUBSIDIARY
FIRM NAME EMAIL
Bank of America Peter Bowley peter.bowley@bofa.com
Balanz Nicolas Giannone ngiannone@balanz.com
TPCG Federico Martin famartin@tpcgco.com

The analysts listed above provide research coverage on Aeropuertos Argentina 2000 S.A. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Aeropuertos Argentina 2000 performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions Corporación América Airports, Aeropuertos Argentina 2000 or their management. Corporación América Airports or does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.